Brandy Clark (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Produced by 9-time Grammy winning Brandi Carlile, this self-titled album showcases Clark’s versatility with eleven songs that span the emotional spectrum, including the first single Buried.

Over the course of her celebrated career, Clark has released three acclaimed albums including 2020’s Your Life is A Record, which landed on best-of-the-year lists at Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly, Variety and more. Of Clark, NPR Music asserts, “a storyteller of the highest caliber,” while The New Yorker declares, “No one is writing better country songs than Brandy Clark is” and Slate proclaims, “one of the greatest living short-story-song writers in country (which really means in any genre).”

Additionally, Clark has written some of music's most beloved songs including Kacey Musgraves’ Follow Your Arrow, Miranda Lambert's Mama's Broken Heart and A Beautiful Noise —the GRAMMY Song of the Year-nominated duet performed by Brandi Carlile and Alicia Keys.


1. Ain't Enough Rocks (feat. Derek Trucks)
2. Buried
3. Tell Her You Don't Love Her (feat. Lucius)
4. Dear Insecurity (feat. Brandi Carlile)
5. Come Back to Me
6. Northwest
7. She Smoked in the House
8. Up Above the Clouds (Cecilia's Song)
9. All Over Again 
10. Best Ones
11. Take Mine

Please note that Brandy Clark (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.