The Rest (Metallic Gold Vinyl 10")

Limited Metallic Gold Vinyl 10"



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

You're already in love with The Record, now get ready to have your heart explode one more time with brand new boygenius EP The Rest! The super-trio made up of Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, and Lucy Dacus have yet to unveil this mysterious new release's tracklist, other than the opening track Black Hole, which made its live debut recently. Take your pick from the CD version, a black 10", or a limited edition yellow 10" vinyl edition. Or get all three, you know you want to! - Flying Out

boygenius (Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, Lucy Dacus) presents the rest, a new four-track EP. Building upon the themes of friendship and queer joy established in their debut full-length the record, the rest continues to showcase the band's songwriting prowess and intimate cohesion as a unit.


1. Black Hole
2. Afraid of Heights
3. Voyager
4. powers