Singers Grave A Sea of Tongues

Vinyl LP

Bonnie Prince Billy reworks some of his later material, with delightful results.


  1. Night Noises
  2. So Far And Here We Are
  3. There Will Be Spring
  4. Quail And Dumplings
  5. We Are Unhappy
  6. It's Time To Be Clear
  7. Whipped
  8. Old Match
  9. Mindlessness
  10. New Black Rich (Tusks)
  11. Sailor's Grave A Sea Of Sheep