I See A Darkness

Vinyl LP

Probably the greatest album of all time.

I See a Darkness is Will Oldham's first album under the Bonnie 'Prince' Billy moniker following several Palace-based names. It marries Oldham's distinctive, everyday vocals with tight, folk-based instrumental flourishes in order to create a piece of beguiling beauty.


1) A Minor Place
2) Nomadic Revery
3) I See a Darkness
4) Another Day Full Of Dread
5) Death to Everyone
6) Knockturne
7) Madeleine - Mary
8) Song For The New Breed
9) Today I Was An Evil One
10) Black
11) Raining In Darling