In Stereo (Reissue)(Coloured Vinyl LP)

Translucent Red & Blue Marbled Vinyl LP


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

In Stereo is the debut studio album by hip hop group Bomfunk MC's, released in 1999. The album reached No. 1 on that year's Finnish albums chart and remained in that chart for 69 consecutive weeks.

In the group's home country, Finland, the album received an Emma Award for Best New Band, Best Debut Album, Best Song (Freestyler), and Best Producer (JS16). In Stereo was certified double Platinum in 1999, with over 130 thousand copies sold; it is currently the 25th best-selling album of all time in Finland.

The album contains the hit singles Uprocking Beats, B-Boys & Flygirls and Freestyler, of which the latter became a chart-topping hit worldwide during the first half of 2000, reaching No. 1 in eleven countries.

In Stereo is now available on translucent red & blue marbled vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.


A1. Uprocking Beats 
A2. Other Emcee's
A3. B-boys & Flygirls 
B1. Freestyler
B2. Rocking, Just To Make Ya Move 
B3. Sky's The Limit (Feat. Kärtsy) 
C1. Stir Up The Bass
C2. Fashion Styley (Feat. Mr. B From Bu Bu Man)
C3. 1,2,3,4 (Feat. J.a.k. From The Cool Sheiks) 
C4. Rock, Rocking Tha Spot 
D1. In Stereo
D2. Uprocking Beats (Js 16 Sound Design)
D3. B-boys & Flygirls (Dj Gismo Goes Funky Remix)