Boeckner! (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Boeckner!, the self-titled debut solo outing from Daniel Boeckner (Wolf Parade, Operators, Divine Fits, Handsome Furs).

Boeckner! is an eight-song, thirty-two-minute collection that includes the highlights Euphoria, Dead Tourists, and its first offering, the hopeful synth rocker Lose.

The album was produced, engineered, and mixed by RandallDunn at Circular Ruin in New York City and mastered by Heba Kadry in Brooklyn.


1. Lose
2. Ghost in the Mirror
3. Wrong
4. Don't Worry Baby
5. Dead Tourists
6. Return to Life
7. Euphoria
8. Holy Is the Night

Please note that Boeckner! (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.