Songs Of Freedom: The Island Years

Universal Music

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $44.16 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


A newly revised Island Years edition of the Classic Bob Marley Box Set, featuring many classics from Concrete Jungle through Redemption Song, plus rare 12” mixes, B-Sides, Jamaican singles, and alternates. The 6LP set is presented on standard 180g black vinyl with custom labels also includes a 20-page booklet with rare photos, several essays and track information. The first time on vinyl outside Jamaica and on vinyl anywhere in nearly 30 years.


  1. High Tide Or Low Tide
  2. Slave Driver
  3.  No More Trouble
  4. Concrete Jungle
  5.  Get Up Stand Up
  6. Rastaman Chant
  7.  Burnin' And Lootin'
  8.  Iron Lion Zion
  9.  Lively Up Yourself
  10.  Natty Dread
  11.  I Shot The Sheriff (Live)
  12.  No Woman No Cry (Live At The Roxy)
  13.  Who The Cap Fit
  14. Jah Live
  15. Crazy Baldhead
  16. War
  17. Johnny Was
  18. Rat Race
  19. Jammin' (12" Mix)
  20. Waiting In Vain (Advert Mix)
  21.  Exodus (12" Mix)
  22. Natural Mystic
  23. Three Little Birds (Alternate Mix)
  24. Running Away
  25.  Keep On Moving (London Version)
  26. Easy Skanking
  27.  Is This Love (Horns Mix)
  28. Smile Jamaica
  29. Time Will Tell
  30. Africa Unite
  31. Survival
  32. One Drop
  33. One Dub
  34.  Zimbabwe
  35. So Much Trouble In The World
  36. Ride Natty Ride (12" Mix)
  37. Babylon System
  38. Coming In From The Cold (12" Mix)
  39. Real Situation
  40. Bad Card
  41. Could You Be Loved (12" Mix)
  42. Forever Loving Jah
  43.  Rastaman Live Up
  44. Give Thanks And Praises
  45. One Love / People Get Ready (12" Mix)
  46. Why Should I
  47. Redemption Song (Live In Pittsburgh