Times They Are A Changin'

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Bob Dylan's third album The Times They Are a Changin', released in 1964, might not have been such a landmark as The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan, but it still was a very strong album. This album was political and social statement like no other. Most of the songs on his protest album are about very dark subjects, such as murders, racism, war, and hardship. As the album released two months after president John F Kennedy's assassination, the powerful title track became an anthem for the generation. The lyrics are absolutely brilliant and Dylan's singing, and playing is simple, but powerful.

Track List:

    1. Times They Are A-Changin', The
    2. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
    3. With God On Our Side
    4. One Too Many Mornings
    5. North Country Blues
    6. Only A Pawn In Their Game
    7. Boots Of Spanish Leather
    8. When The Ship Comes In
    9. Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll, The
    10. Restless Farewell

Please note that Times They Are A Changin' is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.