Pure Dylan: Intimate Look At Bob Dylan

2LP Vinyl

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

German-only, lovingly compiled collection from the Rock/Folk legend. Pure Dylan is not just another 'best of' from the singer/songwriter but a single-disc compilation spanning almost the entirety of his career and includes many obscure tracks that don't normally make Dylan comps. Contains rare tracks like Trouble in Mind, the solo version of Spanish Is the Loving Tongue and many others. a perfect release for the hardcore fan and the uninitiated.


  1. Trouble in Mind - previously unreleased on vinyl
  2. Girl From the North Country
  3. Most of the Time
  4. She Belongs To Me
  5. Billy 1
  6. Shooting Star
  7. Sugar Baby
  8. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  9. Tomorrow Night
  10. Every Grain of Sand
  11. Percy's Song
  12. Born In Time
  13. Boots of Spanish Leather
  14. This Dream of You
  15. Spanish is the Loving Tongue - previously available only on (the now deleted) 'Masterpieces' compilation
  16. If You See Her, Say Hello
  17. Moonshiner - previously available only on Starbucks exclusive 'Live at The Gaslight 1962'


Please note that Pure Dylan: Intimate Look At Bob Dylan is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.