Blanck Mass (Reissue)

2LP Vinyl (Clear Vinyl)

Blanck Mass is the debut self titled release from Ben Power of Fuck Buttons. First released in 2011 to critical acclaim, this expansive 2xLP is a collection of tracks loosely themed around cerebral hypoxia and the beautiful complexity of the natural world, featuring ten songs which were written, recorded and self-produced at Ben Power’s home in London. Unlike much of his recent work this album has an aquatic ambient quality and guides the listener on a deeply hypnotic interstellar journey. This long out-of-print album has been highly sought after for years and we are happy to once again make this beautiful music accessible on vinyl.


1.Sifted Gold
4.Raw Deal
5.Sub Serious 
6.Land Disasters 
7.Icke's Struggle 
9.What You Know 
10.Weakling Flier

RIYL: Tim Hecker, Forest Swords, Steve Hauschildt