Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

The Blade Runner 2049 soundtrack highlights the entrancing, ethereal, and enigmatic original score composed by Academy Award winner Hans Zimmer [Inception, The Dark Knight, Gladiator, The Lion King] and Golden Globe & Emmy nominee Benjamin Wallfisch [It, Hidden Figures, Annabelle: Creation].

Original and classic compositions round out this sci-fi noir masterpiece. Over a backdrop of cyber-infused soul production, it delivers a hypnotic and haunting performance.

Together, Zimmer and Wallfisch sought to continue the incredible musical legacy of the original 1982 Blade Runner by Vangelis, while imparting a piece of themselves upon the score. In order to do so, they implemented vintage synths such as “the star of the score” a Yamaha CS80 from the late seventies as well as modern technological innovations, yielding a rich sonic palette wholly cognizant of this world and the vision of director Denis Villeneuve.

Track List:

1. 2049
2. Sapper's Tree
3. Flight To Lapd
4. Frank Sinatra - Summer Wind
5. Rain
6. Wallace
7. Memory
8. Mesa
9. Orphanage
10. Furnace
11. Someone Lived To This
12. Joi
13. Pilot
14. Elvis Presley - Suspicious Minds
15. Elvis Presley - Can't Help Falling In Love
16. Frank Sinatra - One For My Baby (and One More For the Road)
17. Hijack
18. That's Why We Believe
19. Here Eyes Were Green
20. Sea Wall
21. All the Best Memories Are Hers
22. Tears In the Rain
23. Blade Runner
24. Lauren Daigle - Almost Human

Please note that Blade Runner 2049 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.