The Ultimate Collection (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The Ultimate Collection was curated by band members, resulting in a 17-track collection that features the bands classic songs including Paranoid, Iron Man, War Pigs, N.I.B. and The Wizard, as well as choice cuts from their classic albums.Remastered by renowned engineer Andy Pearce (Motörhead, Deep Purple, Lou Reed, Iggy & The Stooges). The collection is the definitive accompaniment for all Sabbath fans as well as those with a love of hard rock.


1. Paranoid (2009 Remaster)
2. Iron Man (2009 Remaster)
3. Children of the Grave (2009 Remaster)
4. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (2009 Remaster)
5. Back Street Kids (2009 Remaster)
6. War Pigs (2009 Remaster)
7. Black Sabbath (2009 Remaster)
8. Sweet Leaf (2009 Remaster)
9. Snowblind (2009 Remaster)
10. Hole in the Sky (2009 Remaster)
11. N.I.B (2009 Remaster)
12. Planet Caravan (2009 Remaster) 
13. Never say Die (2009 Remaster)
14. The Wizard (2009 Remaster)
15. Fairies Wear Boots (2009 Remaster) 
16. Supernaut (2009 Remaster) 
17. Changes (2009 Remaster)

Please note that The Ultimate Collection (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.