Master of Reality

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Master of Reality is the third studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released on 21 July 1971 by Vertigo Records. It is regarded by some critics as the foundation of doom metal, stoner rock, and sludge metal. It peaked at number five on the UK Albums Chart and number eight on the US Billboard 200.


  1. Sweet Leaf 
  2. After Forever 
  3. Embryo
  4. Children of the Grave 
  5. Orchid 
  6. Lord of This World 
  7. Solitude 
  8. Into the Void 

Please note that Master of Reality is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.