Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Vinyl LP
B.R.M.C. is the self-titled debut studio album by American rock band Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, originally released on Virgin Records on April 3, 2001. This import version from 2014 is now black vinyl.
  1. Love Burns
  2. Red Eyes And Tears
  3. Whatever Happened To My Rock N' Roll (Punk Song)
  4. Awake
  5. White Palms
  6. As Sure As The Sun
  7. Rifles
  8. Too Real
  9. Spread Your Love
  10. Head Up High
  11. Salvation
  12. At My Door [Bonus Track]
  13. Screaming Gun [Bonus Track]
  14. Tonight's With You [Bonus Track]
  15. Loaded Gun [Bonus Track]