or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $9.00 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days. All orders will be shipped under Level 3 in Auckland


IV is an unapologetically ambitious record made by a group of musicians, who are at the peak of their powers and aren't looking back, but only forward.

The group's sense of rediscovery as a creative whole is tangible throughout this album whose roots, heart and soul are connected to the same soil.

Recording was primarily done in close collaboration with producer Randall Dunn at his trusted Avast! Facility in Seattle.


1. Mother Of The Sun
2. Florian Saucer Attack
3. Defector
4. You Can Dream
5. Constellations
6. Line Them All Up
7. Cemetery Breeding
8. (Over and Over) The Chain
9. Crucify Me
10. Space To Bakersfield