Don't Smile At Me (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

Billie Eilish might just make you believe in magic… It’s the best explanation for this silver-haired 15-year-old siren whose breathy, soulful, and spirited croon immediately casts an unbreakable spell.

The Los Angeles songstress resembles something of a fairy tale heroine—albeit one with a Tyler, the Creator obsession, Aurora inspiration, wicked sense of humour, and inimitable fashion sense filtered through a kaleidoscope of hip-hop, grunge, and glam tendencies ready to practically levitate above any runway.

Following the release of digital singles Ocean Eyes and Bellyache Billie she releases her debut 8 track EP Dont Smile At Me featuring those two cuts and six more. For fans of Lorde, David Byrne and even crooners like Frank Sinatra.


  1. Copycat
  2. Idontwannabeyouanymore
  3. My Boy
  4. Watch
  5. Party Favor
  6. Bellyache
  7. Ocean Eyes
  8. Hostage