Live at Carnegie Hall (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Reissued for the First Time Since 1975 on 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl. Bill Withers' 'Live At Carnegie Hall' was recorded almost 40 years ago on a rainy Friday evening, but it is still regarded as one of the best live performances in the history of Soul music. With beautiful renditions of his classics 'Ain't No Sunshine', 'Use Me', 'Grandma's Hands' and of course his biggest hit 'Lean On Me', this shouldn't come as a surprise. Withers' brand of melancholy Soul plucks at your heartstrings and creates a wistful yearning, but it is still one of the most uplifting pieces of music you will ever find.

  1. Use Me
  2.  Friend of Mine
  3.  Ain't No Sunshine
  4.  Grandma's Hands
  5. World Keep's Going Around
  6.  Let Me in Your Life
  7.  Better Off Dead
  8.  For My Friend
  9. I Can't Write Left Handed
  10.  Lean on Me
  11.  Lonely Town Lonely Street
  12.  Hope She'll Be Happier
  13.  Let Us Love
  14.  Harlem - Cold Baloney

Please note that Live at Carnegie Hall (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.