His Ultimate Collection

Vinyl LP (Blue)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Get all of Bill Wither's best tracks on one LP! Featuring "Lean On Me," "Ain't No Sunshine" & more. Sony. 2021.

  1. Ain't No Sunshine
  2.  Lean on Me
  3.  Harlem
  4. Grandma's Hands
  5.  Use Me
  6.  Kissing My Love
  7.  Sweet Wanomi
  8.  Better Off Dead
  9.  The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
  10.  Lovely Day
  11. Who Is He (And What Is He to You?)
  12. Oh Yeah!
  13. Hello Like Before
  14. I Want to Spend the Night
  15. Something That Turns You on
  16. Heartbreak Road

Please note that His Ultimate Collection is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.