Opposite/Victory Over the Sun EP (Vinyl 12")

Vinyl 12"

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of Biffy Clyro’s sixth studio album Opposites, the band are releasing the two EPs from the era - Black Chandelier/Biblical and Opposite/Victory Over The Sun - on vinyl for the very first time.

Pressed on sustainable ‘BioVinyl’ material.


1. Opposite
2. Sorry and Thanks
3. A Tragic World Record
4. Wooden Souvenir
5. Feverish
6. Victory Over the Sun
7. A Lonely Crowd
8. Fingers and Toes
9. No I'm Not Down
10. Break a Butterfly on a Wheel

Please note that Opposite/Victory Over the Sun EP (Vinyl 12") is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.