Cowboy Carter (CD, Blue Cowboy Hat Back Cover Edition)

CD (Blue Cowboy Hat Back Cover Edition)
These days, it seems the only way Beyoncé could truly surprise us is by not surprising us at all. Well, surprise! Queen B has only gone and surprised the heck out of us in a whole new way, donning her very own take on the Texan tuxedo and taking the country music world by electrical storm. Led by singles Texas Hold 'Em and 16 Carriages, Cowboy Carter is said to be designed to shine a light on country music's roots in Black music, and does it what! Once again, we're here for the ride, and we're ready to say howdy pardner to this one. - Flying Out

Eighth studio album by American singer Beyoncé, Cowboy Carter is presented in the style of a country radio program (KNTRY Radio Texas, to be exact), with country music icons Dolly Parton, Willie Nelson, and Linda Martell all taking turns as DJs.

As well as the debut single 'Texas Hold Em', the album also includes covers of Parton’sJolene” and The Beatles’Blackbird”, as well as collaborations with Miley Cyrus (“II Most Wanted”), Post Malone (“Levii’s Jeans”), and Shaboozey (“Spaghettii”).


  1. Ameriican Requiem
  2. Blackbiird Featuring Tanner Adell, Brittney Spencer, Tiera Kennedy and Reyna Roberts
  3. 16 Carriages
  4. Protector Featuring Rumi Carter
  5. My Rose
  6. Smoke Hour, Interlude Featuring Willie Nelson
  7. Texas Hold ‘Em
  8. Bodyguard
  9. Dolly P Interlude Featuring Dolly Parton
  10. Jolene
  11. Daughter
  12. Spaghettii,” Featuring Shaboozey and Linda Martell
  13. Alliigator Tears
  14. Smoke Hour II, Interlude Featuring Willie Nelson
  15. Just for Fun,” Featuring Willie Jones
  16. Ii Most Wanted, Featuring Miley Cyrus
  17. Levii’s Jeans,” Featuring Post Malone
  18. Flamenco
  19. The Linda Martell Show Interlude Featuring Linda Martell
  20. Ya Ya
  21. Oh Louisiana
  22. Desert Eagle
  23. Riiverdance
  24. II Hands II Heaven
  25. Tyrant
  26. Sweet Honey Buckin’ Featuring Shaboozey
  27. Amen