Primal Prayer (2019 Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Throughout a 50 year recording career, Glenn Copeland's music has defied categorization and genre. He is delighted to announce the forthcoming re-issue of his extraordinary but little-known album, Primal Prayer. Primal Prayer was originally self-released in 2004 under the nom de plume Phynix to a small but appreciative audience. The tracks are a rhythmically complex and wildly creative fusion of jazz, world, dance and classical genres.


1. La Vita
2. Back to Bachland
3. Heaven in Your Heart
4. On The Road
5. This Side of Grace
6. In The Image
7. Primal Prayer
8. Between the Veils
9. A Little Talk
10. A Song and Many Moons

Please note that Primal Prayer (2019 Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.