Keyboard Fantasies Reimagined



This item is currently unavailable.

Orders closed, sign up above to be notified when stock lands

Keyboard Fantasies Reimagined is a collection of songs from the now legendary album, Keyboard Fantasies, re-worked and re-imagined by a collection of creative kindred spirits. Shared so far from this collection is “Ever New (Kelsey Lu’s Transportation)” and Sunset Village (Blood Orange Remix) with more to come. The album is available for pre-order now.


1 Ever New (Reworked By Bon Iver & Flock of Dimes)
2 Fastest Star (Julia Holter Remix)
3 Let Us Dance (Arca Remix)
4 Old (New) Melody
5 Ever New (Kelsey Lu's Transportation)
6 Sunset Village (Blood Orange Remix)
7 Ever New (Reworked By Joseph Shabason & Thom Gill)
8 Ghost House (Performed By Jeremy Dutcher)