or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $5.83 Laybuy What's this?

This product is sourced from overseas. Ships within 5-10 business days.


Between You & Me are back! Bringing with them their explosive sophomore album "Armageddon" scheduled to be released on November 19, 2021. This album is a testament to perseverance as the band had just cracked ground on building this album when the global lockdowns due to the Covid Pandemic hit. They rallied together to still create amazing songs and stories with the help of Sam Guaiana at the helm as producer. Between You & Me have already entered new territory with their single " Deadbeat" and "Supervillain" gaining coverage from Australia's Triple J Radio! Armageddon will definitely have you singing along and rocking out!


  1. Pleased to Meet You
  2.  Deadbeat
  3.  Butterflies
  4.  Change
  5.  Goldfish
  6.  Supervillain
  7.  Real World
  8.  Better Days
  9.  Go to Hell (Feat. Yours Truly)
  10. Armageddon