Colors II


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Between The Buried and Me built their influential 2007 album Colors on an unwavering commitment to artistic integrity. They’ve only fortified that commitment on its 2021 sequel, Colors II.

The circumstances surrounding both records bear key similarities, yet the North Carolina quintet—Tommy Rogers [lead vocals, keyboards], Paul Waggoner [lead and rhythm guitar, backing and lead vocals], Dustie Waring [rhythm and lead guitar], Blake Richardson [drums], and Dan Briggs [bass, keyboards]—once again stretch the boundaries of their signature sound and heavy music at large.

A1. Monochrome
A2. The Double Helix of Extinction
A3. Revolution in Limbo
B1. Fix the Error
B2. Never Seen / Future Shock
B3. Stare Into the Abyss
C1. Prehistory
C2. Bad Habits
C3. The Future Is Behind Us
D1. Turbulent
D2. Sfumato
D3. Human Is Hell (Another One With Love)

Please note that Colors II is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.