This item is currently unavailable.

All orders for multiple copies will be refunded


As a special treat to fans, The Beths are releasing limited edition cassette tapes filled with demos of fan-favourite tracks and hidden gems from their entire catalogue. The songs are a mix of full band and solo recordings by the band’s lead singer Liz Stokes and show off the origins of classic songs like “Future Me Hates Me”, “Happy Unhappy”, “Jump Rope Gazers”, and many more. These early drafts of their music cut right to the center of their compelling and masterfully crafted melodies and arrangements that have hooked listeners over the years.


1. Whatever (February 2014)
2. Lying In The Sun (March 2015)
3. Future Me Hates Me (November 2015)
4. Happy Unhappy (July 2015)
5. Great No One (January 2017)
6. Jump Rope Gazers (February 2018)
7. Dotted Line (March 2019)
8. Acrid (November 2019)
9. When You Know You Know (September 2020)