Trailer Park (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP
Trailer Park makes a welcome return to vinyl and has been pressed across 2 LPs for the first time to ensure a superior audio quality.

The track Whenever has been re-instated having been left off the original 1LP release. This sits alongside classics such as Someone’s Daughter, She Cries Your Name and the epic Galaxy Of Emptiness (produced by Andrew Weatherall).


1. She Cries Your Name
2. Tangent
3. Don’t Need A Reason 
4. Live As You Dream
5. Sugar Boy
6. Touch Me With Your Love
7. Whenever
8. How Far
9. Someone’s Daughter
10. I Wish I Never Saw The Sunshine
11. Galaxy Of Emptiness