Central Reservation (RSD 2022)

Vinyl 2LP

Central Reservation makes a welcome return to vinyl having not been available outside the US since its release in 1999. The album which saw Beth win a BRIT Award and a Mercury Prize nomination is presented as a limited edition pillar box red colour.


  1. Stolen Car
  2. Sweetest Decline
  3. Couldn’t Cause Me Harm
  4. So Much More
  5. Pass In Time
  6. Central Reservation
  7. Stars All Seem To Weep Beats
  8. Love Like Laughter
  9. Blood Red River
  10. Devil Song
  11. Feel To Believe
  12. Central Reservation (The Then Again Version)