Whatever and Ever Amen (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Whatever and Ever Amen is the sophomore album from alternative rock trio Ben Folds Five.

Originally released in 1997, the album features fan favourite songs like Brick, Kate, and Song for the Dumped.


1. One Angry Dwarf And 200 Solemn Faces
2. Fair
3. Brick
4. Song For The Dumped 
5. Selfless, Cold And Composed
6. Kate
7. Smoke
8. Cigarette
9. Stevens Last Night In Town
10. Battle Of Who Could Care Less
11. Missing The War
12. Evaporated

Please note that Whatever and Ever Amen (Reissue) (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.