Advanced Style

Vinyl LP

Advanced Style. It’s only human. Bell Towers' most intimate musical output to date. Promoting thoughtful, subtle, tongue in cheek electronic pop music since 2005.
This 10 Track LP has it all, deep & ecstatic (goofy many) moments.
Life is too short not to listen to this Album, still if you don’t it doesn’t really matter.
Or does it? Life’s a mystery…


1. Ecstatic (Dancing on my Mind)
2. I'm Only
3. Another Casualty
4. Here We Go
5. It Doesn't Really Matter
6. Territory (Phone Home)
7. No, Not Today
8. Ch-Ch Check My Position
9. Spaced Out
10. Scaffolding 4 Support