Bebe (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Calling her songwriting sessions for the album “therapy, and the thing that drives me every single day,” Bebe calls Bebe – the follow-up to her critically acclaimed 2018 debut, Expectations, and her utterly beloved 2021 follow-up Better Mistakes – “the album I needed to make.”

A gorgeous, sumptuously woven tapestry of sounds and influences, Bebe finds the singer at her most introspective and mature, tracing her growth through life, love, and everything in between over the past several years. Heavy on dance but anchored in its entirety by Bebe’s career-best songwriting and singing, Bebe is one of those rare albums that works as strongly as an artistic statement as it does a fan-friendly career highlight


1. Heart Wants What It Wants
2. Miracle Man
3. Satellite (ft. Snoop Dogg)
4. When It Rains
5. Call On Me
6. I'm Good (Blue) with David Guetta
7. Visions (Don't Go)
8. I'm Not High, I'm In Love
9. Blue Moon
10. Born Again
11. I Am
12. Seasons (ft Dolly Parton)

Please note that Bebe (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.