Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

The Night Chancers

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.50 Laybuy What's this?
Vinyl LP


This product is sourced from overseas. Ships within 5-10 business days.

Failed Fashionistas, Instagram voyeurs, jilted Romeos reeking of insecurity, the willingly self deluded and the comically uanware, these creatures and constructs are the inspirations for the Baxter Dury's new album, The Night Chancers. It's a ten-song gaze into the black hours and the characters and behaviors that swirl around within them. The album was produced by Dury and long time collaborator Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire, John Grant, Artic Monkeys). While bringing vivid color and sharp lines to this chronicle of the midnight hours, Dury has created his richest and most expansive musical palette yet.


1 I'm Not Your Dog
2 Slumlord
3 Saliva Hog
4 Samurai
5 Sleep People
6 Carla's Got a Boyfriend
7 The Night Chancers
8 Hello, I'm Sorry
9 Daylight
10 Say Nothing