Barbie The Album (Vinyl LP, Pink)

Vinyl LP (Pink)


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

While sadly this isn't the Oppenheimer / Barbie soundtrack we had dreamed it might be, nor does it feature the eternal Barbie banger from Aqua, it is a poptastic accompaniment to the surprise hit collaboration between Mattel's hottest property and... Greta Gerwig! While we can't wait to take our seats to catch this unlikely masterpiece at the cinema, we can prep by throwing on this new collection featuring an all-star array including Lizzo, Billie Eilish, Dua Lipa, Charli XCX, Tame Impala, HAIM, and much more... including Ryan Gosling singing I'm Just Ken. Were you about to ask if it comes on pink vinyl? Don't be foolish, of course it does! - Flying Out

Atlantic Records is proud to announce BARBIE THE ALBUM, the groundbreaking and star-studded musical companion to the highly anticipated event film Barbie, starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling as Barbie and Ken and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures.


1. LIZZO – Pink
2. Dua Lipa – Dance the Night
3. Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice – Barbie World (with Aqua)
4. Charli XCX –  Speed Drive
5. Karol G – WATATI (feat. Aldo Ranks)
6. Sam Smith – Man I Am
7. Tame Impala – Journey To The Real World
8. Ryan Gosling – I’m Just Ken
9. Dominic Fike – Hey Blondie
10. HAIM – Home
11. Billie Eilish – What Was I Made For?
12. The Kid LAROI – Forever & Again
13. Khalid – Silver Platter
14. PinkPantheress – Angel
15. GAYLE – butterflies
16. Ava Max – Choose Your Fighter
17. FIFTY FIFTY ft. Kaliii – Barbie Dreams