Infinite Arms

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Infinite Arms is the third album from the Low Country's premier Rock 'n' Roll outfit. Produced by Band of Horses with additional production from Phil Ek, mixed by Dave Sardy, and recorded over a 16-month period, the songs on Infinite Arms project the essence of the different American locales that became the setting for the recording and songwriting process, yielding the group's most focused and dynamic recordings to date. Through touring together in support of 2007's Cease To Begin and during breaks in the Infinite Arms recording process, Band Of Horses became a cohesive force, with all members making invaluable contributions to the unmistakable sound that has been present since the band's inception.


A1. Factory
A2. compliments
A3. Laredo
A4. Blue Beard
A5. On My Way Back Home
A6. Infinite Arms
B1. Dilly
B2. Evening Kitchen
B3. Older
B4. For Annabelle
B5. N W Apt.
B6. Neighbor

Please note that Infinite Arms is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.