Nobody's Home

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Nobody's Home owes its origins to a brisk 10-day creative streak at the famed Metropolis Studios. Long-time collaborator Zach Nahome acts as producer, while the 14-track album also features work from Sebastian and Matthew Tavares.Guests include Celeste and Maverick Sabre, with Bakar's single NW3 acting as a homage to North London.


  1. Noun 
  2. Youthenasia
  3. The Mission
  4. Reclaim!
  5. Not From Here 
  6. Ginger Pubes
  7. Alone Again 
  8. Runaway
  9. Riot
  10. Free
  11. Change of Heart
  12. NW3
  13. Gotham 
  14. Build Me A Way

Please note that Nobody's Home is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.