The Process Of Belief (20th Anniversary Edition)

Vinyl LP (Orange & Black)

Recalling the ferocity of their earliest work with the unique harmonizing qualities that've helped define a thriving generation in the So. Cal Punk scene, the reunited core team of Gurewitz, Graffin and Bentley have upped the anti again in sound, volume and density. The Process Of Belief rivals and surpasses anything they've accomplished to date, emotionally, technically, and tactfully. Each of the fourteen tracks follow their own paths, embodying thoughts of discontentment and discouragement, questioning authority and humanity along the way and react with resolve, filtered with virtue, and far surpass previously trained ideas of Punk music constraint.


  1. Supersonic
  2.  Prove It
  3.  Can't Stop It
  4.  Broken
  5.  Destined for Nothing
  6.  Materialist
  7.  Kyoto Now!
  8.  Sorrow
  9.  Epiphany
  10.  Evangeline
  11.  Defense
  12.  Lie
  13.  You Don't Belong
  14.  Bored and Extremely Dangerous