Rise (Reissue)

Vinyl LP (Limited green and yellow marble coloured vinyl)


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

*** Limited edition green and yellow marble coloured vinyl ***

Rise is the fifth studio album by hardcore punk pioneers Bad Brains. It was their major label debut and featured a new line-up; instead of H.R., vocals were provided by Israel Joseph and drummer Earl Hudson was replaced by current Madball-drummer Mackie Jayson. As heard on RiseBad Brains was known as a thrash metal band with elements of rap and reggae.Rise is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on green & yellow marbled vinyl and comes with an insert.


1. Rise
2. Miss Freedom
3. Unidentified
4. Love Is The Answer
5. Free
6. Hair
7. Coming In Numbers
8. Yes Jah
9. Take Your Time
10. Peace Of Mind
11. Without You
12. Outro