Rise (Reissue)

$42.00 $53.00
Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Originally released by Epic Records in 1993, this is the first-ever vinyl reissue of US hardcore punk pioneers Bad Brains' fifth album Rise. The record was their major label debut, and the follow-up to 1989’s Quickness. With a new frontman on the mic, the sound and style broadens to incorporate heavy metal and funk rock influences.


  1. Rise
  2. Miss Freedom
  3. Unidentified
  4. Love Is The Answer
  5. Free
  6. Hair
  7. Coming In Numbers
  8. Yes Jah
  9. Take Your Time
  10. Peace Of Mind
  11. Without You
  12. Outro

Please note that Rise (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.