Sirocco (40th Anniversary Reissue)

Vinyl LP
An integral piece of Australian surf rock history, Sirocco cemented Australian Crawl's legendary status in Australian rock. Boasting the singles Errol, Oh No Not You Again, and Things Don't Seem, the album was named after actor Errol Flynn's yacht.


Side A
1. Things Don't Seem
2. Unpublished Critics
3. Love Beats Me Up
4. Oh No Not You Again
5. Lakeside

Side B
1. Trusting You
2. Errol
3. Can I Be Sure
4. Easy On Your Own
5. Love Boys
6. Resort Girls