Aurora (Super Deluxe Edition) (Limited Milky Clear Vinyl 2LP)

Milky Clear Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Daisy Jones & The Six Aurora Super Deluxe Edition features 14 new tracks that have never been released on a physical format.

The 14 new tracks include live, acoustic demos, and reimagined versions of hit singles Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) by Marcus Mumford & Maren Morris as well as Let Me Down Easy by Demi Lovato.


A1. Aurora 
A2. Let Me Down Easy 
A3. Kill You to Try 
A4. Two Against Three 
A5. Look at Us Now (Honeycomb) 
A6. Regret Me 

B1. You Were Gone 
B2. More Fun to Miss 
B3. Please 
B4. The River 
B5. No Words 
B6. Look at Us Now (Honeycomb) [Acoustic Demo] 

C1. Regret Me (Acoustic Demo) 
C2. Let Me Down Easy (Acoustic Demo) 
C3. The River (Acoustic Demo) 
C4. Look at Us Now (Honeycomb) [Live from Soldier Field - 1977] 
C5. The Dunne Brothers feat. Daisy Jones - Look Me In The Eye [Live from Diamond Head Festival – 1975] 
C6. The River (Feat. Simone Jackson) [Live from Soldier Field - 1977] 

D1. Ooh La La (Cassette Singalong) 
D2. Aurora (Live from SNL) 
D3. It Was Always You - Daisy Jones 
D4. Flip the Switch (Eddie's Version) - The Dunne Brothers 
D5. Susie Q - The Dunne Brothers 
D6. Look at Us Now (Honeycomb) - Maren Morris & Marcus Mumford 
D7. Let Me Down Easy - Demi Lovato


Please note that Aurora (Super Deluxe Edition) (Limited Milky Clear Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.