Vinyl LP

2009 release, the sophomore solo album from Deerhunter frontman Bradford Cox. Logos is the follow-up to his highly-touted debut solo release, Let The Blind Lead Those Who Can See But Cannot Feel from early 2008.


Side A
1. The Light That Failed
2. An Orchids
3. Walkabout
4. Criminals
5. Attic Lights
6. Sheila

Side B
1. Quick Canal
2. My Halo
3. Kid Klimax
4. Washington School
5. Logos