Like a House on Fire

2LP Vinyl (Opaque Pink)

Fanning the flame like never before, the quintet—Ben Bruce [guitar, backing vocals], Danny Worsnop [lead vocals], James Cassells [drums], Cameron Liddell [guitar], and Sam Bettley [bass]—burn even brighter on their 2020 sixth full-length, Like A House On Fire.

Since 2008, Asking Alexandria have paved a path of their own, distilling danger and excess into an equally dangerous hybrid of stadium rock ambition, metallic energy, and electronic ecstasy. Against all odds, they achieved unprecedented success earmarked by two gold-certified singles and three consecutive top 10 debuts on the Billboard Top 200—Reckless & Relentless [2011], From Death to Destiny [2013], and The Black [2016].

Pressed on opaque pink coloured vinyl.


A1. House On Fire
A2. They Don't Want What We Want (And They Don't Care)
A3. Down To Hell
A4. Antisocialist
B1. I Don't Need You
B2. All Due Respect
B3. Take Some Time
B4. One Turns To None
C1. It's Not Me (It's You)
C2. Here's To Starting Over
C3. What's Gonna Be
C4. Give You Up
D1. In My Blood
D2. The Violence
D3. Lorazepam