Calling Out Of Context (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

STAFF PICK "This iconic album is available again, thank goodness!" Matthew Davis

The now classic album that started the renaissance, available again through Rough Trade on double vinyl with four page insert.

Calling Out Of Context features 12 previously unreleased tracks of Buddhist Bubblegum Disco Electro Pop including the anthemic "That's Us/Wild Combination", "The Platform On The Ocean", and "Arm Around You", all recorded during Arthur's prime years 1985-90.


A1. The Deer In The Forest Part 1
A2. The Platform On The Ocean
A3. You And Me Both
B1. Calling Out Of Context
B2. Arms Around You
C1. That's Us/Wild Combination
C2. Make 1, 2
C3. Hop On Down
D1. Get Around To It
D2. I Like You!
D3. You Can Make Me Feel Bad
D4. Calling All Kids


Please note that Calling Out Of Context (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.