Thank u, Next

Vinyl LP



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Thank U, Next is the fifth studio album by American singer Ariana Grande, released on February 8, 2019, by Republic Records. It was released six months after her fourth studio album Sweetener (2018), created in the midst of Grande's personal struggles, including the death of ex-boyfriend Mac Miller and her breakup with then-fiancé Pete Davidson.

Grande began working on the album in October 2018, enlisting writers and producers such as Tommy Brown, Max Martin, Ilya Salmanzadeh and Pop Wansel. With Thank U, Next, Grande distanced herself from the traditional promotion cycle that she employed for her previous album releases. Musically, Thank U, Next is a pop, R&B, and trap album, taking influences from hip hop.


  1. imagine
  2. needy
  3. NASA
  4. bloodline
  5. fake smile
  6. bad idea
  7. make up
  8. ghostin
  9. in my head
  10. 7 rings
  11. thank u, next
  12. break up with your girlfriend, I'm bored