Her Ultimate Collection

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Her Ultimate Collection is an album by Aretha Franklin, released in 2021. All of her best on one LP including Think, Freeway Of Love & more!


  1. Freeway Of Love
  2. Think (1989)
  3. Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves Featuring – Eurythmics
  4. Rolling In The Deep (Aretha's Version)
  5. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be
  6. Jump To It
  7. Love All The Hurt Away Featuring – George Benson
  8. A Deeper Love
  9. Who's Zoomin Who
  10. Jumpin' Jack Flash Featuring – Keith Richards
  11. A Rose Is Still A Rose
  12. Another Night
  13. Willing To Forgive

Please note that Her Ultimate Collection is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.