Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The Arctic Monkeys' much-anticipated third effort was co-produced by Queens Of The Stone Age frontman and James Ford. Humbug is a voyage somewhere new - it's a richer, darker and more powerful sound. It's heavy yet melodic mixing off hand self analysis with verbal assaults. Turner's charismatic vocals remain centre stage with that sweetening flutter of vibrato. The songs remain stories - fabulously wrought and told, set to thrilling and adventurous music. It's a more grown up album of irony, guile, riffs and tunes, yet it still very much the Arctic Monkeys


  1. My Propeller
  2. Crying Lightning
  3. Dangerous Animals
  4. Secret Door
  5. Potion Approaching
  6. Fire and the Thud
  7. Cornerstone
  8. Dance Little Liar
  9. Pretty Visitors
  10. The Jeweller's Hands


Please note that Humbug is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.