All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us (Reissue)

Vinyl LP (Coloured)

2016's All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us is now available on limited - coloured vinyl.
Recorded in Gothenburg, Sweden, All Our Gods… is the heaviest and darkest work to which – frontman Sam Carter, bassist Ali Dean, guitarists Adam Christianson and Tom Searle, and the latter’s twin brother drummer, Dan Searle have ever put their name to, both on and below its surface.It is an album that challenges and progresses a genre long thought to have stagnated and embraces its inspirations at a time when many rock and metal bands seek to hide them in search of mainstream acceptance. It is also born from considered minds filled not by thoughts of being the biggest band in the world, but of making a difference.


A1. Nihilist
A2. Deathwish
A3. Phantom Fear
A4. Downfall
A5. Gone With The Wind
A6. The Empty Hourglass
B1. A Match Made In Heaven
B2. Gravity
B3. All Love Is Lost
B4. From The Wilderness
B5. Memento Mori