Vee Vee (Reissue)


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Merge re-issued Archers of Loaf's sophomore release Vee Vee in early 2012 on limited edition 2CD and mossy-green LP and digital download.

Re-mastered by Bob Weston and featuring new liner notes by Magnet Magazine editor Eric Miller, Vee Vee includes sixteen bonus tracks and new cover art re-imagined by graphic artist Jay Ryan. 

The first full-length produced by Bob Weston, Vee Vee was a slight diversion from the previous bombastic noisepop that characterized the band's previous work, and proved that the band were not just a flash in the pan. The album became the band's best selling album to date and placed the band on the covers of most fanzines and at the top of college radio charts across the country. "Harnessed in Slums" and "Greatest of All Time" became anthems of the underground, and led to successful tours with the Flaming Lips and Weezer.


1 Step into the Light (4:22)
2 Harnessed in Slums (3:16)
3 Nevermind the Enemy (2:31)
4 Greatest of All Time (3:51)
5 Underdogs of Nipomo (3:30)
6 Floating Friends (3:48)
7 1985 (0:53)
8 Fabricoh (3:05)
9 Nostalgia (1:19)
10 Let the Loser Melt (3:32)
11 Death in the Park (3:30)
12 The Worst Has Yet to Come (2:50)
13 Underachievers March and Fight Song (7:23)

Please note that Vee Vee (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.