&&&&& (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

For anyone who can remember, Arca’s &&&&& was a moment. Its 25-minute stretch of coiling, contorted grime and glitch; dub and hip hop dropped with the buzz of an impending co-production credit on Kanye West’s Yeezus in 2013. That gesture was a remarkable challenge to the form of the mixtape, which was a relatively new trend taking hold of the online-oriented underground at the turn of the 2010s. But where many, if not most mixtapes where treated simply as a showcase of individual tracks presaging a more ‘official’ release to come, &&&&& was a complete piece in its own right. Coming right after her new album Kick i on XL', this will be getting a lot of attention.


  1. Knot 
  2. Harness 
  3. Fossil 
  4. Feminine 
  5. Anaesthetic 
  6. Coin
  7. Century 
  8. Mother 
  9. Hallucinogen 
  10. Pinch 
  11. DM True 
  12. Waste 
  13. Pure Anna 
  14. Obelisk 

Please note that &&&&& (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.