Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt 2

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Aphex Twin has stated that the release of 2014s Syro, his first new album in 13 years, kicked into gear a new period of creative output for the acclaimed and enigmatic producer.

Proof: Hes just rush-released a new 13-track EP entitled‚ Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt. 2. In true Aphex style, this is all we know right now... a typically obtuse tracklist, and minimalist cover art thats all. Rest assured though, Richard D James aka Aphex Twin does not let anything slip out of his studio without it being of absolute quality!

Artist: Aphex Twin
Title:Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt 2
Label: Warp Records
Cat #: WAP375
Year: 2015
Format: LP

Track List:
A1. diskhat ALL prepared1mixed 13
A2. snar2
A3. diskhat1
A4. piano un1 arpej
A6. hat 2b 2012b
A7. disk aud1_12
A8. 0035 1-Audio
B1. disk prep calrec2 barn dance [slo]
B3. diskhat2
B4. piano un10 it happened
B5. hat5c 0001 rec-4

Please note that Computer Controlled Acoustic Instruments Pt 2 is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.