Songs For Bubbas 3


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Anika Moa returns with the third instalment of her hugely successful Songs For Bubbas series.

Packed full of musical treats for your tamariki, the album features Julia Deans, Anna Coddington and Steph Brown.


  1. Ngā Tae O Te Uenuku
  2. Mrs Heather Fiddly Widdly Bum's Song About Veges
  3. A Monster In My Room
  4. Ngā Rā O Te Wiki
  5. Tō Tinana
  6. The Witch of Maketu 2
  7. Tūi's Graceful Song
  8. I Can See Clearly Now
  9. Marigold
  10. Purea Nei
  11. Te Pō, Te Pō, Te Pō

Please note that Songs For Bubbas 3 is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.